Apr, 02 2019

Mr. C. J. Venugopal, Pr. Secretary, Dept. of E&IT, GoO, Mr. Anil K Muniswamy, Chairman, Chairman and President of India Electronics and Semiconductor Association (IESA), Mr. Rajesh Ram Mishra, President, IEAS, Mr. Deboo Patnaik, President, TiE, Bhubaneswar Chapter; and Prof. Gopal Nayak, Director, IIIT BBS visited the Fab Lab. Also visits by groups of entrepreneurs from local IT and hardware start-ups were organised.

Latest Post

Get in Touch

Are you ready to relocate, or do you have questions?

Contact Us